## EV Board 2023-2024





Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah Chair



Sarah-Jane Terrill - Secretary



Sue Edmonds- Treasurer



Kathy Walker OAM



Dr Raju Adhikari



**Colin Bostock** 



Sally Hoffman







Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah Chair



Sarah-Jane Terrill - Secretary from 14th July 23



Sue Edmonds- Treasurer



Tracey Blythe- Secretary from Nov 2022-14th July 23 Resigned 27/6/2023



Dr Raju Adhikari



**Natalie Thomas** 







Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah Chair



Chris Liamos- Secretary



Sue Edmonds- Treasurer



**Tracey Blythe** 



Sue Carlisle



**Natalie Thomas** 







Dr Mehdi Taghian- Chair



Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah Deputy Chair



Yvonne Putz- Secretary



Sue Edmonds



**Tracey Blythe** 

Lynsay Coad



**Chris Liamos** 







Dr Mehdi Taghian- Chair



Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah Deputy Chair



Yvonne Putz- Secretary



Sue Edmonds



**Tracey Blythe** 

Lynsay Coad



**Chris Liamos** 

# EV Board 2018-2019





Dr Mehdi Taghian- Chair & Treasurer



Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah - Deputy Chair



**Yvonne Putz- Secretary** 



Sue Edmonds



**Chris Liamos** 



Shankar Ganesh

# EV Board 2017-2018





Dr Mehdi Taghian- Chair & Treasurer



Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah - Deputy Chair



Yvonne Putz- Secretary



Sue Edmonds



**Chris Liamos** 



Shankar Ganesh

Lynsay Coad

# EV Board 2016-2017





#### Dr Mehdi Taghian- Chair & Treasurer



Ranjit Gajendra Nadarajah - Deputy Chair



Yvonne Putz- Secretary



Sue Edmonds



Natalie Thomas



**Patricia Morris** 



**Lesley Davis** 



**Trish Jonescu** 

### EV Board 2015-2016



#### **Meet the Eastern Volunteers**

### **Board of Management**



Dr.Mehdi Taghian Chair



Ranjit Gajendra Deputy Chair



Sue Edmonds Board Member



Trish Morris Board Member



Vic North General Manager



Yvonne Putz Secretary/Treasurer



Lesley Davis Board Member



Trish Jonescu Board Member